English Bay, Vancouver


Look closely.

This is the bike path at English Bay.

Notice the large tree on top of the highrise apartment.

English Bay is the hub of summer activity in Vancouver for summer sun.

Click on Pictures to Enlarge

More pictures and information can be found on my Facebook Page: Vancouver – City of Peace

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vancouver-City-of-Peace/150101198487257

2 comments on “English Bay, Vancouver

  1. Beautiful city. I have only been to Montreal and Tronto, both remarkable cities. I loved Canada but it is too cold for me. I am definitely a tropical gal. I lived in the Northeast for many years but never got used to the bitter cold and grey days. Sunshine and sandals for me! Have a banana! hugs, pat

  2. At least Vancouver is the warmest place in Canada during winter. We haven’t even had any snow – except for a smidgen one or two days. I can certainly relate to the tropical need though. Ah – Palm trees & sun.

Leave a Reply

